A NEW MULTIPURPOSE BUILDING
AND TENNIS COURTS

Lowndes County School System
Valdosta, GA

Bids Date:  December 02, 2021 @ 2:00 p.m.
Bid Location: Lowndes County Board of Education
                       1592 Norman Park Drive

                       Valdosta, GA 31601
Mandatory Pre-Bid Conference:  November 18, 2021 @ 10:00 a.m. local time
Location: Lowndes County High School

                1606 Norman Drive
                Valdosta, GA  31601
 
Cost of Plans:  $260.00 (Non-refundable)
 

CURRENT PLAN HOLDERS

Please check back often for any additions or deletions from this list.

Quillian Powell Construction Company, Inc.

Contact:  Vinny Clark

308 Tucker Road

Valdosta, GA  31601

P:  229-245-0838  F: 229-245-1191

vinny@quillianpowell.com

JCI Contractors

Contact:  Joe Hunkele

2535 GA Hwy 37 West

Moultrie, GA  31768

P:  229-985-4444  F: 229-941-2275

estimating@jcicontractors.com

CGM Construction Group, LLC

Contact:  Lee Bostick

174 Thompson Town Rd

Colquitt, GA  39837

P:  229-758-2770  F: 229-758-2772

lee.bostick@constructioncgm.com

International City Builders, Inc.

Contact:  Hannah Gross

577 Mulberry Street, Suite 550

Macon, GA  31201

P:  478-812-8451  F: 478-812-8456

hannah@icbconstructiongroup.com

Kellerman Construction, Inc.

Contact:  Jeanne Crosby

1221 Madison Hwy

Valdosta, GA  31601

P:  229-249-5330  F:  229-249-5330

jeanne.crosby@kellermanconstruction.com

C. Merrill Construction, LLC

Contact:  Christi Ballagh

9521 US Hwy 301 S.

Statesboro, GA  30458

P:  912-988-8934

christi@cmerrillconstruction.com

McKnight Construction

Contact:  Tricia Crenshaw

635 NW Frontage Rd

Augusta, GA  30907

P:  706-863-7784

tricia@mcknightconstructionco.com

Astra Group LLC

Contact:  Graham T. Nelson

300 Churchill Ct.

Woodstock, GA  30188

P:  770-992-9300

gnelson@astragroupinc.com

Barber Contracting Co.

Contact:  Cecil Barber

PO Box 698

Moultrie, GA 31768

P:  229-985-6004  F:  229-985-5018

barbercecil@gmail.com

BID DOCUMENTS

The information provided on this website is done as a courtesy to you. These documents can not be relied on as accurate or entirely complete. Please contact Print Life Printing and Supply at the address provided to obtain an official set of drawings complete with plans, specifications, addenda, and any clarifications.

 

Print LIfe Printing & Supplies, LLC

1006 Williams Street

Valdosta, GA  31601

229-244-5598

info@printlifevaldosta.com

*Please check back often for any issue of Addenda.

All questions concerning this project should be addressed to:
Kyle Wilkerson: kwilkerson@altmanbarrettarchitects.com or
Keith Barrett: kbarrett@altmanbarrettarchitects.com.