BUILDING ADDITION TO

J.L. NEWBERN MIDDLE SCHOOL

Valdosta City School System

Valdosta, GA

Bids Date:  March 04, 2021 @ 2:00 p.m.
Bid Location:  Valdosta City Board of Education
                       1204 Williams St.

                       Valdosta, GA 31601
Pre-Bid Conference:  February 18, 2021 @ 10:00 a.m. local time
Location: J.L. Newbern Middle School

                2015 East Park Avenue
                Valdosta, GA 31602
 
Cost of Plans:  $200.00 (Non-refundable)

CURRENT PLAN HOLDERS

Please check back often for any additions or deletions from this list.

Kellerman Construction, Inc.

Contact:  Jeanne Crosby

1221 Madison Hwy

Valdosta, GA  31601

P:  229-249-5330  F:  229-249-5330

jeanne.crosby@kellermanconstruction.com

Barber Contracting Company

Contact:  Cecil Barber

P.O. Box 698

Moultrie, GA  31776

P:  229-985-6004  F:  229-985-5018

barbercecil@gmail.com

Tectonics Construction Co

Contact:  Darryl Dean

540 Hazel Ave

Nashville, GA  31639

P:  229-686-5531 F:  229-686-7192

ddean@rayandson.com

McDonald Construction Co., Inc.

Contact:  Beverly Hall

P.O. Box 568

Vidalia, GA  30475

P:  912-537-4181  F:  912-537-3622

beverly@mcciga.com

Quillian Powell Construction Co., Inc.

Contact:  Vinny Clark

308 Tucker Road

Valdosta, GA  31601

P:  229-245-0838  F:  229-245-1191

vinny@quillianpowell.com

SC Barker Construction

Contact:  Kevin Barker

708 N. Oak St.

Valdosta, GA  31601

P:  229-242-0442  F:  229-242-0441

kevin@scbarkerconstruction.com

PDC Construction, Inc.

Contact:  Cathy McAnelly

1612 Pierce Street

Bainbridge, GA  39817

P:  229-246-9889  F:  229-246-9229

cmcanelly@pdcconstruction.com

Construction Solutions, LLC

Contact:  William H. Moore

2036 Lake Hall Road

Tallahassee, FL  32309

P:  850-219-8800  F:  850-878-0611

wmoore@csllc-us.com

International City Builders, Inc.

Contact:  Brittni Bone

577 Mulberry Street, Suite 550

Macon, GA 31201

P:  478-812-8451  F:  478-812-8456

Brittni@icbconstructiongroup.com

BID DOCUMENTS

The information provided on this website is done as a courtesy to you. These documents can not be relied on as accurate or entirely complete. Please contact Print Life Printing and Supply at the address provided to obtain an official set of drawings complete with plans, specifications, addenda, and any clarifications.

 

Print LIfe Printing & Supplies, LLC

1006 Williams Street

Valdosta, GA  31601

229-244-5598

info@printlifevaldosta.com

*Please check back often for any issue of Addenda.

All questions concerning this project should be addressed to the Project Architect:  

Kyle Wilkerson

kwilkerson@altmanbarrettarchitects.com