ROOF REPLACEMENT
EASTSIDE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Coffee County Schools
Douglas, GA

Bids Date:  October 27, 2022 @ 2:00 p.m.
Bid Location:  Coffee County Schools, Board Office
                       1311 South Peterson Ave.

                       Douglas, GA 31533
Mandatory Pre-Bid Conference:  October 13, 2022 @ 3:00 p.m. local time
Location: Eastside Elementary School

                603 N. McDonald Ave.
                Douglas, GA  31533
 
Cost of Plans:  $100.00 (Non-refundable)

 

CURRENT PLAN HOLDERS

Please check back often for any additions or deletions from this list.

Alpha Roofing Systems dba ACR Commercial Roofing

Contact:  Rachel Solomon

2358 Perimeter Park Drive, Suite 370

Atlanta, GA 30341

P: 855-862-7663  F: 770-393-0856

intake@alphacommercialroofs.com

Joe K. Veal Enterprises Inc. dba Top Coats Roofing

Contact: Joe K. Veal & Susan Veal

534 Satilla Rd.

Ocilla, GA 31774

P: 229-468-7757  F: 229-468-0809

sales@topcoatsroofing.com

Charles E Lewis Construction Co. Inc.

Contact:  Ron Lewis

401 Bowens Mill Rd. SW

Douglas, GA 31533

P: 912-384-7174  F: 912-384-4909

ron@celconstruction.com

Childers Roofing / Tecta America

Contact:  Liza Allen

1645 Jessie St.

Jacksonville, FL 32206

P: 904-696-8550

hallen@tectaamerica.com

Lowndes Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.

Contact:  Kristen Fielding

P: 229-244-7382

kristen@lowndesroofing.net

Richter Contracting Co. LLC

Contact:  Hollis Askew

807 N. Washington St.

Albany, GA 31701

P: 229-436-0572  F: 229-438-9901

hollis.askew@richterroof.com

GMC Blue Service, Inc

Contact:  Brian Yi

6062 Buford Hwy, Ste 207

Norcross, GA 30071

P: 678-577-7777  F: 770-558-4646

brian@gmcblueservice.com

BID DOCUMENTS

The information provided on this website is done as a courtesy to you. These documents can not be relied on as accurate or entirely complete. Please contact Print Life Printing and Supply at the address provided to obtain an official set of drawings complete with plans, specifications, addenda, and any clarifications.

 

Print LIfe Printing & Supplies, LLC

1006 Williams Street

Valdosta, GA  31601

229-244-5598

info@printlifevaldosta.com

*Please check back often for any issue of Addenda.

All questions concerning this project should be addressed to the Project Architect:  

King Smith

ksmith@altmanbarrettarchitects.com