HVAC REPLACEMENT FOR

COOK PRIMARY SCHOOL

Cook County School System

Adel, GA

Bids Date:  February 16, 2021 @ 2:00 p.m.
Bid Location:  Cook County Board of Education
                       1109 N. Parrish Ave., Adel, GA 31620
Pre-Bid Conference:  February 4, 2021 @ 4:00 p.m. local time
Location: Cook Primary School

                1531 Patterson Street
                Adel, GA  31620
 
Cost of Plans:  $150.00 (Non-refundable)
Project Cost Range:  approximately $1,000,000.00

CURRENT PLAN HOLDERS

Please check back often for any additions or deletions from this list.

Valdosta Mechanical Co., Inc.

Contact:  Jimmy Scruggs

1810 E Park Ave.

Valdosta, GA  31602

P:  229-242-5670

jimmy@valdostamechanical.net

Lang Mechanical, Inc.

Contact:  Clayton Lang

1026 Campbell Street

Thomasville, GA  31792

P:  229-227-2055  F:  229-277-0275

clayton@langmechanical.org

Waters Mechanical, Inc.

Contact:  Molly Darden

802 Walter L Dasher Rd.

Glennville, GA  30427

P:  912-654-2829  F:  912-549-3200

mdarden@watersmechanical.net

Ray & Son Heating and A/C

Contact:  Gregg A. Ray

540 Hazel Ave.

Nashville, GA  31639

P:  229-242-4677  F:  229-686-7192

greggray@rayandson.com

SafeAire

Contact:  Bill Guin

3199 Palmyra Rd.

Albany, GA  31707

P:  229-343-5304  F:  229-435-1784

bguin@safeaire.com

Brian Stone Construction

Contact:  Will Stone

1271 Industrial Pkwy

Adel, GA  31620

P:  229-561-4652

Stoneheatingandair@windstream.net

Lasseter Mechanical Contractors

Contact:  Fred Lasseter

P.O. Box 25588

Moultrie, GA  31776

P:  229-985-4361

flasseter@windsream.net

S.C. Barker Construction Co.

Contact:  Nayan Patel

708 N. Oak Street

Valdosta, GA 31601

P:  229-242-0442  F:  229-242-0441

nayanpatel@scbarkerconstruction.com

Walker's Construction LLC

Contact:  Jason Walker

790 Sanders Farm Lane

Sparks, GA  31647

P:  229-326-8459

walkersconstructionllc@gmail.com

Albany Air Conditioning

Contact:  Clint Newsome

2500 W. Gordon Ave.

Albany, GA  31707

P:  229-436-0341  F:  229-436-6252

cnewsome@albanyair.com

BID DOCUMENTS

The information provided on this website is done as a courtesy to you. These documents can not be relied on as accurate or entirely complete. Please contact Print Life Printing and Supply at the address provided to obtain an official set of drawings complete with plans, specifications, addenda, and any clarifications.

 

Print LIfe Printing & Supplies, LLC

1006 Williams Street

Valdosta, GA  31601

229-244-5598

info@printlifevaldosta.com

*Please check back often for any issue of Addenda.

All questions concerning this project should be addressed to the Project Manager:  

Travis Petitjean

tpetitjean@altmanbarrettarchitects.com