COFFEE COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
MULTIPURPOSE BUILDING - JROTC BUILDING

Coffee County Schools
Douglas, GA

Bids Date:  November 10, 2022 @ 2:00 p.m.
Bid Location:  Coffee County Board of Education
                       1311 Peterson Ave. S.

                       Douglas, GA 31533
Mandatory Pre-Bid Conference:  October 27, 2022 @ 10:00 a.m. local time
Location: Coffee County High School

                159 Trojan Way
                Douglas, GA  31533
 
Cost of Plans:  $260.00 (Non-refundable)

 

CURRENT PLAN HOLDERS

Please check back often for any additions or deletions from this list.

Harper & Company Builders, Inc.

Contact:  Jeffrey P. Harper

1355 Thompson Drive

Douglas, GA  31535

P: 912-384-0887 F:  912-384-3889

jpharper@hcbi.net

Charles E Lewis Construction Co. Inc.

Contact:  Ron Lewis

401 Bowens Mill Rd. SW

Douglas, GA 31533

P: 912-384-7174 F:  912-384-4909

ron@celconstruction.com

Kellerman Construction, Inc.

Contact:  Jeanne Crosby

2717 Windemere Dr. Suite D

Valdosta, GA 31602

P: 229-249-5330  F:  229-249-5330

jeanne.crosby@kellermanconstruction.com

ICB Construction Group

Contact:  Brittni Bone

577 Mulberry Street

Macon, GA 31201

P: 475-973-0840

brittni@icbconstructiongroup.com

McDonald Construction Co. II, Inc.

Contact:  Beverly Hall

402 Main Street, N.E. / P.O. Box 568

Vidalia, GA 30475

P: 912-537-4181  F:  912-537-3622

beverly@mcciga.com

Iudis Construction Corporation

Contact:  Dave Davenport

3011 Sutton Gate Drive - Suite 250

Suwannee, GA 30024

P: 678-296-7410  

ddavenport@iugiscorp.com

Copper Construction Co., Inc.

Contact:  Kenny Pauly

410 McIntosh St.

Vidalia, GA 30474

P: 912-537-6420  F:  912-537-3214

kpauly@copperga.com

BID DOCUMENTS

The information provided on this website is done as a courtesy to you. These documents can not be relied on as accurate or entirely complete. Please contact Print Life Printing and Supply at the address provided to obtain an official set of drawings complete with plans, specifications, addenda, and any clarifications.

 

Print LIfe Printing & Supplies, LLC

1006 Williams Street

Valdosta, GA  31601

229-244-5598

info@printlifevaldosta.com

*Please check back often for any issue of Addenda.

All questions concerning this project should be addressed to the Architect:  

Kyle Wilkerson: kwilkerson@altmanbarrettarchitects.com or
Keith Barrett: kbarrett@altmanbarrettarchitects.com