A NEW MUNICIPAL COURT FOR THE 

CITY OF ASHBURN

City of Ashburn

Ashburn, GA

Bids Date:  May 21, 2020 @ 2:00 pm

Bid Location:  City of Ashburn

                       259 E. Washington Ave.

                       Ashburn, GA  31714

Pre-Bid Conference:  May 7, 2020 @ 10:00 am

Location:  Project Site

                 307 E. Washington Ave.

                 Ashburn, GA  31714

                 

Cost of Plans:  $200.00 (Non-refundable)

A+B Architect:  Kyle Wilkerson, AIA -  kwilkerson@altmanbarrettarchitects.com

CONTRACT AWARD:

TBA

All General Contractors that plan to bid must purchase 1 set of official documents from Print Life Printing & Supples, LLC to be placed on the official bid list.  

CURRENT GENERAL CONTRACTORS

Please check back often for any additions or deletions from this list.

Kellerman Construction, Inc.

Contact:  Jeanne Crosby

1221 Madison Hwy

Valdosta, GA  31601

P: 229-249-5330 F:  229-249-5330

jeanne.crosby@kellermanconstruction.com

Everlast Construction Group, LLC

Contact:  Curtis Nelson

1355 Union Hill Industrial Ct.

Alpharetta, GA  30004

P:  678-510-9724

cnelson@everlastllc.com

Jones Construction Company

Contact:  Ricky Tucker

110 E. Ninth Street

Tifton, GA  31794

P:  229-382-6300  F:  229-386-1631

ricky@jonesconstruction.us

CGM Construction Group LLC

Contact:  Lee Bostick

174 Thompson Town Road

Colquitt, GA  39837

P:  229-758-2770  F:  229-758-2772

lee.bostick@constructioncgm.com

Tommy Gibson Builders, Inc.

Contact:  Tommy Gibson

1204 Russell Parkway, Suite 210

Warner Robins, GA 31088

P:  478-923-5002  F:  866-230-8830

bid@tommygibsonbuilders.com

Cloud CM, LLC

Contact:  Mary Curley

3101 Cobb Parkway, Suite 124

Atlanta, GA  30339

P:  678-699-3639

tcurley@thecloudcm.com

LRA Constructors, Inc.

Contact:  Jason Burnette

2727 Upland CT.

Albany, GA  31721

P:  229-883-8473  F:  229-883-7009

jburnette@lraconstructors.com

McWright LLC

Contact:  Matthew McMillian

P.O. Box 903

Bonaire, GA  31005

P:  478-697-1559  F:  478-779-0156

Michael@mcwrightconstruction.com

Barber Contracting Company

Contact:  Cecil Barber

P.O. Box 698

Moultrie, GA  31776

P:  229-985-6004  F:  229-985-5018

barbercecil@gmail.com

Harper & Company Builders, Inc.

Contact:  Josh Ethridge

1355 Thompson Drive

Douglas, GA  31535

P:  912-384-0887  F:  912-384-3889

jethridge@hcbi.net

BID DOCUMENTS

The information provided on this website is done as a courtesy to you. These documents can not be relied on as accurate or entirely complete. Please contact Print Life Printing and Supply at the address provided to obtain an official set of drawings complete with plans, specifications, addenda, and any clarifications.  

 

Print Life Printing & Supplies, LLC

1006 Williams Street

Valdosta, GA  31601

229-244-5598

info@printlifevaldosta.com

*Please check back often for any issue of Addenda.

All questions concerning this project should be addressed to the Architect:  

Kyle Wilkerson, AIA

kwilkerson@altmanbarrettarchitects.com