About us

Altman + Barrett Architects was created by Walter Altman and Keith Barrett on January 1, 2006 with the primary objective of providing exemplary design services throughout Georgia with an architectural firm that improves communities with state of the art facilities. While our firm’s doors have been open for over a decade, our principals have over 44 years of experience in the architectural field.​

Communication between Altman + Barrett Architects and the client, combined with hands on management, results in the most value from every construction dollar. As proven by Altman + Barrett’s high volume of repeat business, our delivery leads to cost efficient designs and informed, satisfied clients.

VSU18561 Altman Barrett.jpg

Walter Altman, AIA, NCARB

vsu keith wix best1.jpg

Keith Barrett, AIA, NCARB

President

kbarrett@altmanbarrettarchitects.com

VSU18189 Altman Barrett.jpg

Travis Petitjean

Vice President

tpettijean@altmanbarrettarchitects.com

vsu leah.jpeg

Leah Jones, AIA, NCARB

VSU18120 Altman Barrett.jpg

King Smith, AIA

Senior Architect

ksmith@altmanbarrettarchitects.com

Leo Cameron Felix

Leo Felix, AIA, NCARB

Senior Architect

lfelix@altmanbarrettarchitects.com

vsu kyle best.jpeg

Kyle Wilkerson, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP BD+C

Ricky (1).jpg

Ricky Tucker

Construction Specialist

rtucker@altmanbarrettarchitects.com

vsu erin b wix best.jpeg

Erin Browning, NCIDQ

Senior Interior Designer

ebrowning@altmanbarrettarchitects.com

wix ashley c.jpg

Ashley Cloud

Sharod (2).jpg

Sharod Bryant

Assistant Project Manager

sbryant@altmanbarrettarchitects.com

allen wad wix.jpg

Allen Wadsworth

Senior CAD / BIM Specialist

awadsworth@altmanbarrettarchitects.com

Reggie (1).jpg

Reginald Bell

Job Captain / BIM Specialist

rbell@altmanbarrettarchitects.com

VSU18589 Altman Barrett.jpg

Todd Wilkerson

CAD / BIM Specialist

twilkerson@altmanbarrettarchitects.com

VSU18314 Altman Barrett.jpg

Lou Parker

Accounting Manager

lparker@altmanbarrettarchitects.com

VSU17771 Altman Barrett.jpg

Angela Beck

Administrative Specialist

abeck@altmanbarrettarchitects.com

VSU18967 Altman Barrett.jpg

Alli Parker

Architectural Intern

aparker@altmanbarrettarchitects.com

MWurst Wix.jpg

Michael Wurst

Administrative Assistant

mwurst@altmanbarrettarchitects.com

VSU18805 Altman Barrett.jpg

Susie Altman

CEO, A+B Etc.

smith a and b etc wix.jpg

Katie Smith

Operations Manager, A+B Etc.